PREGNANT T SHIRT : PREGNANT T

19 listopad 2011


Pregnant T Shirt : Transfer Paper For Dark T Shirts : The Color Blind T Shirt.



Pregnant T Shirt





pregnant t shirt






    pregnant
  • Having been in such a condition for a specified time

  • fraught(p): filled with or attended with; "words fraught with meaning"; "an incident fraught with danger"; "a silence pregnant with suspense"

  • carrying developing offspring within the body or being about to produce new life

  • meaning(a): rich in significance or implication; "a meaning look"

  • (of a woman or female animal) Having a child or young developing in the uterus

  • Full of meaning; significant or suggestive





    t shirt
  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.











pregnant t shirt - Daddy's Pregnant




Daddy's Pregnant Little Girl


Daddy's Pregnant Little Girl



A self admitted slut, eighteen year old Brooke Richmond finds herself homeless and pregnant. With no other option she goes to Ian Stone, the only person who has shown her kindness and one of the numerous men rumored to be her father. Mr. Stone welcomes her into his home and shows Brooke just what it means to belong to daddy, take cock from a fully grown man and suck it like a good girl should.

Excerpt:

After a while I answered his question. “I haven’t slept with anyone as old as you, but I want to.” I lowered my eyelids and placed his hand on my stomach. “You wouldn’t have to worry about getting me pregnant. You could fuck me as much as you’d like and fill me up with your cum.”
I wanted it so badly. That was always my favorite part, having a man release inside my hot cunt. I blushed again and brought my thighs together, recalling that I was still sticky from one of the potential fathers of my baby coming inside me, before he’d slapped my ass and told me he couldn’t put me up for the night but I was welcome to come over if I needed a fuck.

Lowering his head, Mr. Stone brushed his lips over mine. “You have no idea how much I want to fuck you, Brooke. I’ve wanted to for a long time, ever since I saw that my little girl had grown into such a beautiful and sexy young lady.”

He raised his hand and fondled my breasts. I could see the lust in his eyes and the definite bulge in his pants. My pussy tightened. I knew my underwear had to be wet. Mr. Stone was huge. I stared at his erection, wondering if his cock was going to rip through his pants.

Holding his hand, I placed it underneath my dress. “I want you to fuck me, Mr. Stone. I want to know what it feels like to have such a big cock inside my pussy.” I slid my hand up his leg and cupped his cock through the pants. Mr. Stone was hard as hell and I wondered what his cock would look like…taste like.

He grunted and shoved his fingers into the side of my lace panties. “You think your teenage pussy can handle me, Brooke. You think you can handle a grown man fucking your little cunt, girl?”

A self admitted slut, eighteen year old Brooke Richmond finds herself homeless and pregnant. With no other option she goes to Ian Stone, the only person who has shown her kindness and one of the numerous men rumored to be her father. Mr. Stone welcomes her into his home and shows Brooke just what it means to belong to daddy, take cock from a fully grown man and suck it like a good girl should.

Excerpt:

After a while I answered his question. “I haven’t slept with anyone as old as you, but I want to.” I lowered my eyelids and placed his hand on my stomach. “You wouldn’t have to worry about getting me pregnant. You could fuck me as much as you’d like and fill me up with your cum.”
I wanted it so badly. That was always my favorite part, having a man release inside my hot cunt. I blushed again and brought my thighs together, recalling that I was still sticky from one of the potential fathers of my baby coming inside me, before he’d slapped my ass and told me he couldn’t put me up for the night but I was welcome to come over if I needed a fuck.

Lowering his head, Mr. Stone brushed his lips over mine. “You have no idea how much I want to fuck you, Brooke. I’ve wanted to for a long time, ever since I saw that my little girl had grown into such a beautiful and sexy young lady.”

He raised his hand and fondled my breasts. I could see the lust in his eyes and the definite bulge in his pants. My pussy tightened. I knew my underwear had to be wet. Mr. Stone was huge. I stared at his erection, wondering if his cock was going to rip through his pants.

Holding his hand, I placed it underneath my dress. “I want you to fuck me, Mr. Stone. I want to know what it feels like to have such a big cock inside my pussy.” I slid my hand up his leg and cupped his cock through the pants. Mr. Stone was hard as hell and I wondered what his cock would look like…taste like.

He grunted and shoved his fingers into the side of my lace panties. “You think your teenage pussy can handle me, Brooke. You think you can handle a grown man fucking your little cunt, girl?”










78% (18)





DSCF0862 Ran's t-shirt gift




DSCF0862 Ran's t-shirt gift





Not liking at all when people approach pregnant women and lay hands upon them, I made the half-joke to my husband I wanted a shirt that said this while I'm pregnant. So he had one made! *laugh*

Update: Wore this to my OB appointment today & my midwife got THE BIGGEST kick out of it! She totally loved it. :) :) :) Made my husband all happy. :) :) :)











SANY0251




SANY0251





mothercoat??????????????????DDYOKO&???
DDYOKO???mothercoat t-shirts ??????????????T-shirts??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????question-pregnant-mother t-shirts??????????????????????????









pregnant t shirt








pregnant t shirt




Frankly Pregnant: A Candid, Week-by-Week Guide to the Unexpected Joys, Raging Hormones, and Common Experiences of Pregnancy






You’re pregnant. It’s exciting, and a little scary, and you are discovering that your body is doing things that you have never heard about or read about in any pregnancy manual. It would be great if your best girlfriend was going through this with you, but if not, Stacy Quarty is here to give you the truth about pregnancy – raging hormones and all.

Stacy takes readers, week-by-week, through what she was experiencing and thinking about her pregnancy, her body, her husband, and more. She discusses the symptoms of the week (morning sickness, hemorrhoids, enormous breasts); experiences of girlfriends; and anecdotes on everything from cravings to c-sections. An extensive Q&A section includes questions from real women that are embarrassing, odd, and unusual and may include just the question you’ve been too nervous to ask yourself. Throughout the book Dr. Miriam Greene provides a dose of a medical perspective on the adventure of pregnancy.

With warmth, humor, and no shame, Frankly Pregnant takes the myth and mystery out of pregnancy and really tells it like it is.










See also:

mens tuxedo t shirt

mens t shirts with pockets

very cheap t shirts

michael scott fun run t shirt

quest dance crew t shirts

classic vintage t shirts

land of the lost t shirt



<< Arhiva >>