PARAMORE BAND T SHIRTS : T SHIRTS

19 listopad 2011


Paramore band t shirts : Motorcycle t shirt : Flight of the conchords concert t shirt



Paramore Band T Shirts





paramore band t shirts






    paramore band
  • Paramore is an American rock band from Franklin, Tennessee, formed in 2004. The band consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, lead guitarist Josh Farro, bassist Jeremy Davis, drummer Zac Farro, and rhythm guitarist Taylor York.





    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











paramore band t shirts - Paramore




Paramore


Paramore



From preciously talented teenage upstarts to globe-trotting megastars, Paramore have established themselves as one of the foremost bands in mainstream rock music. Combining muscular guitars and driving rhythms with an irresistible pop sensibility, their blistering live show and endlessly dynamic front woman Hayley Williams has taken them from club shows in their hometown to sell-out arena dates across the world - and earned them a fiercely dedicated fan-base along the way. But with their success has come the pressure of growing up under the media's scrutiny. Small-town kids from Tennessee thrust into international stardom, they have had to negotiate their adolescence alongside the demands of a gruelling tour schedule and numerous line-up changes. This test of character brought them to the brink of collapse. And yet, from this adversity Paramore returned with their most confident, accomplished and deeply personal album to date - Brand New Eyes. This unauthorised book is the first to tell their story and details the early years forming the band, their explosive debut record, the strident, platinum-selling follow-up Riot! and their status in late 2009 as the 'next major rock act' in the world.










89% (6)





282/365 - Calm Before The Storm.




282/365 - Calm Before The Storm.





This is my new James May inspired shirt. It's so flamboyant.

I've literally spent the past half hour trying to choose between which photo to use for today - I couldn't chose between this one and another one - I only ended up choosing this one after giving my friend an ultimation via text, asking whether they'd prefer sharpness or tones in a photo.
The sharpness won.

There's meant to be a storm coming tonight. I want it to be awesome, but I'm scared, so I don't want it to be too awesome..

(I used my new 50mm lens for this, I'm already in love with it!)

I was tagged by Jacqueline!
I'll list my 10 favourite bands just because I can't think of anything else to write about...

1) The Cab
2) Mumford and Sons
3) The Summer Set
4) Florence and the Machine
5) Panic! At The Disco
6) Parachute
7) The Beatles
8) The Kinks
9) Paramore
10) The Vaccines











1/2: Well, you treat me just like another stranger.




1/2: Well, you treat me just like another stranger.





I don't like this one nearly as much as my last.
I couldn't get inspired for anything because the wind was blowing and it was freezing. I didn't take that many shots because my fingers were freezing.

I fail at applying dark makeup. I was practicing with some new makeup brushes I got for Christmas, and it was a major feat for me to tame the wild beast that is my hair.

At first I went outside with just my shirt on, but subsequently had to come straight back in to get my puffy jacket to sheild me from the cold.

I'm a photography wimp, I know.

This 365 is going to be a tough challenge!

Tell me what you think?









paramore band t shirts







See also:

personalised t shirt

gildan t shirt company

t shirt motley crue

chuck norris funny t shirts

hot pink t shirt

hong kong phooey t shirts

screen printers t shirts



<< Arhiva >>