NO MATH INVOLVED T SHIRT : NO MATH INVOLVED

19 listopad 2011


No math involved t shirt : Geek inside t shirt.



No Math Involved T Shirt





no math involved t shirt






    involved
  • emotionally involved

  • Connected or concerned with someone or something, typically on an emotional or personal level

  • entangled or hindered as if e.g. in mire; "the difficulties in which the question is involved"; "brilliant leadership mired in details and confusion"

  • Difficult to comprehend; complicated

  • connected by participation or association or use; "we accomplished nothing, simply because of the large number of people involved"; "the problems involved"; "the involved muscles"; "I don't want to get involved"; "everyone involved in the bribery case has been identified"





    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











no math involved t shirt - How to




How to Spot a Dangerous Man Before You Get Involved


How to Spot a Dangerous Man Before You Get Involved



What is a dangerous man? Most women would answer: one who is physically violent. But abusive behavior is often more insidious. Men who want mothers, not partners, who prey on lonely, passive women, who are mentally ill, addicted, or emotionally unavailable, or who won't go away when asked to leave all fall into this dangerous category. In this book women are encouraged to take responsibility for their own safety, are shown how to choose men wisely, and learn how not to make the same mistake twice. Thirteen chapters cover all the red flags of a dangerous man, offer stories of women's successes and failures dealing with each type, and provide safe ways to get out of a hazardous relationship. Armed with this valuable information, women have the tools they need to cultivate positive and healthy relationships with men.










82% (14)





Sitting here watching the world going by 65/365




Sitting here watching the world going by 65/365





I took this yesterday, but I know my evening's going to be busy, so this'll do. Tonight's evening weather was no where near as pretty as this. The title is lyrics from a song called "Walk in the Sun".

Maths is becoming a complete waste of time. I really can't do it. I forget the simplest things. Today we were working through an exam paper and every time I thought I'd got something write it was usually wrong. I thought I'd got my compound interest questions right - no, I hadn't included that they were compounded quarterly. I forgot how to do differentiation which is usually something I'm good at, and I struggled with logic simply because I couldn't remember what all of the little symbols meant. On the bright side we had biscuits & tea again, which is a great start to the morning.

My theatre teacher thought my work was really good, and I basically only have one piece left to do. YAY! He talked me through the next piece of work due in, & then I went for lunch which was amazingly fattening but tasted lovely.

We had our choir practise in the assembly hall. We have to sing in assembly tomorrow & I'm dreading it. I've sung solo there before, so with the whole choir it should be easy, but I just felt . . . well I didn't feel comfortable.

I went & found out what time my HPV jab was tomorrow. It's our last one, & then we won't have to have anymore! I'm not looking forward to it, but I'll be glad when I know I don't have to have any more injections for it. After this Alice & I went up to the Arts Centre, and I started darning some shirts for the play, before complaining that my fingers were hurting & wimping out of it because there wasn't a thimble to use. My theatre teacher gave me extra notes for my coursework as we hadn't had time to cover them all in my lesson, & then I folded programs with Alice, Tris & Lizzie. Was very relaxing.

Alice & I then went down to Art & decided to paint a big sign for the theatre box office. I cannot draw at all so I went on the computers while Alice busied herself. I was on flickr and wow they look different on the school computers. All the colours were sooo saturated. I wish all computer monitors were set to the same. So after painting and chatting for ages Loran wandered down & we were all talking again when something came up which I wish I'd never mentioned. I know I write about my life quite openly on flickr, but I have limits, & things which I don't even tell my best friends. I'd just prefer not to. I've only told one person this, and we were only friends for a few months, so I just assumed it wouldn't come up again. Anyway, they now kinda know about it & accidentally told someone else thinking that they were the person I'd told. I hope they don't mention it tomorrow.

I got back to the boarding house & found Hannah had made loads of revision notes. I wanted to kick myself then. We'd originally planned to do lots of revision at this time, but I'd completely forgotten & I didn't have my phone with me & to top it all off that's when I realised I hadn't handed in my History. Great.

Ah well. I have to go out briefly tonight so I assume I'll update this then. As you can see, nothing actually happened really. Rather relaxing day.

Update: Okay, so I was just on prefect duty for Hamlet tonight. It seriously hurt at first. I think I've been in every school play open to my age range since I started here when I was 9 & this was the first time I wasn't in it. I missed it. & Max, that ex-best friend & misogynistic ass was in it. I ignored him at first, but he came over to talk to him. I've had so much resentment & anger building up for months towards him that I slapped him. Once. Twice. Three times. They weren't hard, but it felt great. I'm not sure how many times. He just said to me smugly that Christianity taught you that if someone slapped you then you turned the other cheek & let them slap you again. I can only assume he mixed up the phrase of "turn the other cheek". He pretends to be Christian, but he actually asked someone to pray for him & help him decide whether to cheat on his girlfriend. Pathetic. Ugh. I'm angry. & then Max told me that "this boy" had been texting Emma & had told her he didn't like me. Why the hell did Max have to be the one to tell me that? & I asked Emma & she said yeh & she didn't tell me because she didn't want to be mean, which is fair enough, but then I told her never to involve Max in my business again. She looked quite surprised & said "Oh, so you 2 really don't get on then?" Duh. That's old news.

I came back during the interval to assist as prefect but the play was running half an hour late so I just read my Spanish-English book & listened to my ipod. I talked to Konstantin for a bit & we both vented our frustrations about Max. When he saw me talking to Max later he was ma











Day 300




Day 300





May.19.2011
Wow. All I can say is wow. This is the final stretch! I’m so glad that it’s 300 days over and only 65 days left. Today was a pretty good day, then again, all of the days have been pretty good lately.

Let’s see. First period was actually fun. We acted out our play today. It was so funny watching the kids the volunteered stumble through it, but we managed to act it out pretty well. Min Gi acted out a gentleman. He was really into. People laughed, but it annoyed the poop out of me.

During cats I went to Ms. Branch’s room to tutor. I had the same girl today that I did on tuesday. I’m so glad I went. I love tutoring kids. It makes me feel good that I’m helping others and it makes me so thankful that I am who I am. I complain that I suck at math and whine a lot, but these kids really need help and individual attention— their brains just aren’t wired for math.

Registered to vote today! Yay. Haha, and then in fifth period I did a lot of my homework. I finished half of my final for comparative government, finished a prelab/postlab for biology, and then finished my final for english. I really like my valedictory speech, but it’s kind of cynical. People tell me they like it, but maybe they’re just being nice? IDK.

Seventh was a breeze and I just went to the library. I snuck in without a pass and sat next to meggo and bummed for half an hour until the bell rang. It was funny because chris choi and danny chung tried to come inside the library, but the people kicked them out. I guess it was a good thing I left copsey early!

Work was work. Haha. I got lost on the way there because I took an exit too early. So I did a huge circle and got nervous for no reason. I got there early. Joe was filling in as our second manager today. He was working with his shirt unbuttoned really far, so you could see his chest hair. Awkward. Cover up, we’re in a child’s store. There was so much drama today involving kiddos who work. Ridiculous ammounts of drama. It doesn’t mean I didn’t have fun. The drama didn’t involve me, not that it ever does. I got to work with Larisa, Ji Sung, Mariah, Little Eddie, Megan, & Sam. The new floorset was prepped, so all I did today was fixtures, which I was fine with. I learned how to do manual price over-rides. I love doing cashwrap. On the sucky side is I’m only scheduled for one day this week… sat. from 2-6:30. Andrew hates me.

I got home, ate ramen and chicken my mom made in chicken soup. It was really good. I’m going to miss Korean cooking. I WAS GOOD. I resisted the temptation to buy cheese cake pasta because I wanted to be cheap and eat at home. Haha. I showered and now I’m here.









no math involved t shirt








no math involved t shirt




No Humans Involved (Women of the Otherworld, Book 7)






Readers around the world have fallen for Kelley Armstrong’s intoxicating, sensual and wicked tales of the paranormal, in which demons and witches, werewolves and vampires collide – often hilariously, sometimes violently – with everyday life. In Armstrong’s first six novels, Elena, Paige and Eve have had their way with us. Now get ready for Jaime Vegas, the luscious, lovelorn and haunted necromancer. . .

Jaime, who knows a thing or two about showbiz, is on a television shoot in Los Angeles when weird things start to happen. As a woman whose special talent is raising the dead, her threshold for weirdness is pretty high: she’s used to not only seeing dead people but hearing them speak to her in very emphatic terms. But for the first time in her life – as invisible hands brush her skin, unintelligible fragments of words are whispered into her ears, and beings move just at the corner of her eye–she knows what humans mean when they talk about being haunted.

She is determined to get to the bottom of these manifestations, but as she sets out to solve the mystery she has no idea how scary her investigation will get, or to what depths ordinary humans will sink in their attempts to gain supernatural powers. As she digs into the dark underside of Los Angeles, she’ll need as much Otherworld help as she can get in order to survive, calling on her personal angel, Eve, and Hope, the well-meaning chaos demon. Jeremy, the alpha werewolf, is also by her side offering protection. And, Jaime hopes, maybe a little more than that.

“As I knelt on the cobblestones to begin the ritual, I opened not some ancient leather pouch, but a Gucci make-up bag. . . .

I know little about the geography and theology of the afterlife, but I do know that the worst spirits are kept secured, and my risk of “accidentally” tapping into a hell dimension is next to nil. Even if I do bring back some depraved killer’s spirit, what can it do to me? When you deprive someone of the ability to act in the living world, he’s pretty darned helpless. In death, even the worst killer plummets from lethal to merely annoying.

Yet whatever had been trying to contact me apparently could cross that barrier, could act in the living world. . .at least on me. I added an extra helping of vervain to the censer.”
—from No Humans Involved


From the Hardcover edition.










See also:

screen printers t shirts

t shirt factory fire

art history t shirts

sleeveless muscle t shirt

stag beer t shirt

long sleeve silk t shirt

irish pride t shirt

alabama smack t shirts

bags for t shirts

school house rock t shirts



<< Arhiva >>